Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marty Clifton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marty Clifton

4.3 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wade Harrington

Wade Harrington

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri and Marty were outstanding. They were patient with me and got all my policies set up got my new business."
Profile photo of David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marty and his team have been amazing to work with over the last year. They're extremely informative, easy to get contact, and truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of Karla Schiess

Karla Schiess

November 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"He is an arrogant agent. He "thinks" he is right 100% of the time. I got news for him he is always 100% wrong!! Doesn't return calls. Or emails. Had to call customer service to get to call me back. Called him on Monday. Didn't get a call back till Friday. Threatened to cancel my insurance because I was looking to go to another company. I'm still with state farm but got ANOTHER agent. He is not in the office till 2 p.m. most days and the office closes at 5 p.m. I know for a fact that is not how STATE FARM OFFICES RUN. The receptionist for his office is just as bad. She will not give messages. I also complained to customer service about hwr as well. They told me I was not the only one to complain about them on Monday.. They had several other as well. I would not recommend him to NO ONE. If any of you have state farm do not have this gent for your agent. Nothing will get done. Please please go with some one else for an agent.."
Profile photo of mike voss

mike voss

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy"
Profile photo of mary hall

mary hall

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to needs."
Profile photo of Melinda Craddock

Melinda Craddock

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, and ethical. He asked questions none of my previous agents have ever asked and made sure I was I was actually covered PROPERLY. Happy we moved to the area and found this office!"
Profile photo of Kathy Stecher

Kathy Stecher

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"We are so happy with our agent Marty Clifton. VERY helpful! So glad you’re here ."
Profile photo of James Newman

James Newman

September 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"25 years with State Farm. This office is the worst! Called in a new vehicle and they failed to switch coverage to that vehicle. Never assume your agent is doing their job or being proactive in followup with a customer. How do you lose a voicemail? Crooks... NEVER had a problem with an agent in 25 years until I got Tim Harrington as an agent."